Television Broadcast

The 2021 AAC will be broadcast in more than 160 countries, again placing the AAC as the most televised amateur golf tournament in the world. This coverage will include three hours of live coverage all four days. A 30-minute wrap-up highlight will also be produced after the conclusion of the final round.

In addition to ESPN2 in the US and local broadcasters around the world, the entire broadcast will be simulcast here on AACgolf.com.  Specific broadcast times for the 2021 Asia-Pacific Amateur Championship are as follows:

2021 Asia-Pacific Amateur Championship

  • Wednesday, November 3: 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Gulf Standard Time (GST) (3:00 – 6:00 a.m. ET)
  • Thursday, November 4: 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. GST (3:00 – 6:00 a.m. ET)
  • Friday, November 5: 1:00 to 4:00 p.m. GST (5:00 – 8:00 a.m. ET)
  • Saturday, November 6: 1:00 to 4:00 p.m. GST (5:00 – 8:00 a.m. ET)
  • 30-Minute Highlight Show to follow the Final Round. Check your local listing for the exact time.